The Jonas Brothers - 3D Concert Experience DVD Cover

Order on DVDOrder on Blu-Ray

The Jonas Brothers: The Concert Experience

Grab a backstage pass to the Jonas Brothers' movie debut! Jonas Brothers: the Concert Experience Movie was released in 2009. It depicts Kevin, Joe and Nick on stage and inside their personal world behind the scenes - the adventure of a lifetime for a Jonas Brothers fan. This massive movie event launched the world's hottest teen band straight into your TV and includes special guest appearances by Demi Lovato and the delightful Taylor Swift!

So get ready to hang out with this talented trio, and take an intimate peek into what their lives are really like offstage and behind the scenes. Jonas Brothers: the Concert Experience Movie is the music-packed movie event which is perfect for the entire family!


Video Audio
  • Aspect Ratio: 1.85:1
  • Description Modifier: DVD
  • Color: Color
  • Sound: English, Spanish


Gregory Robert Garbowsky -- Bass Guitar
John Cahill Lawless -- Drums
Demi Lovato -- Herself
Denise Jonas -- Herself
Taylor Swift -- Herself
"Big Rob" Feggans -- Himself
Joe Jonas -- Himself
Kevin Jonas -- Himself
Kevin Jonas Sr. -- Himself
Nick Jonas -- Himself
Ryan Matthew Liestman -- Keyboards
John Lloyd Taylor -- MD/Guitar
Ben Clark -- Taylor Swift's Banjo Player
Caitlin Evanson -- Taylor Swift's Fiddle Player

Additional Details

Directed By: Bruce Hendricks
Approximate Run Time: 76 minutes
MPAA: Rated G (US) / G (Canada)